JJ SAVAGE announces 2020 ‘Junkyard Dogs’ tour dates. Band line-up to include previous members of Death Angel and Exodus.

Universal Music Group artist JJ SAVAGE has announced a 2020 tour schedule to include shows with Rose Tattoo and other notables. Show dates include San Francisco and Hollywood appearances before heading to the East Coast with stops in Texas and Colorado.

19-year-old JJ Savage signed with UMG / GOG / Mi5 in 2019 while releasing his first single “Junkyard Dogs“. Recently Savage joined forces with rock legends Micheal Butler (Exodus) on bass and Andy Galeon (Death Angel) playing drums. 

Recently Savage was the recipient of the Ronnie Montrose award at NAMM for best youth guitarist and is awaiting the release of the “Junkyard Dogs” video “We’re thrilled to be hitting the road for these new dates,” Savage said, “I can’t wait to get back in the mix with the fans.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s